Windows Support Forum

How to create every month collector on 1st of month

Q: How to create every month collector on 1st of month

I am a i nsurace agent, i have to collect the premium with my client every month. Every time need to check 1 by 1 is tired.
i also find many tutorial but still not understanding the step. if any can help just to help. can be the due date client put in a notice boxes?

Here is my file:

Relevancy 100%
Preferred Solution: How to create every month collector on 1st of month

I recommend downloading and running Reimage. It's a computer repair tool that has been proven to identify and fix many Windows problems with a high level of success.

I've used it in the past to identify and fix everything from blue screens (BSOD's), ActiveX errors, corrupt files and processes, dll/exe/sys errors, recover lost memory, Windows update problems, defragging, malware removal etc.

You can download it direct from this link http://downloadreimage.com/directdownload.php. (This link will automatically start a download of Reimage that you can save to your computer.)

Relevancy 25.8%